PTI_of-CFS_Mark_for_PTI_site_TEAL

Illuminate. Discover. Change.
Menu

Training and Supervising Analysts

 

Washington, DC Area

 

Thomas E. Allen, MD
MDTAllen@aol.com

Catherine Anderson, PhD

Maurice Apprey, PhD
ma9h@virginia.edu

Harriet I. Basseches, PhD
hibasseches@cs.com

Harmon Biddle, MSW
harmonbiddle@gmail.com

Jerome S. Blackman, MD
jblackmanmd@aol.com

Janet Cohen, PhD

Joseph P. Collins, Jr., DO
collinsjpjr@aol.com

Diane Dowling, PhD
ddowling4709@aol.com

Paula L. Ellman, PhD
paula.ellman@gmail.com

Elizabeth Fritsch, PhD
fritscheb@aol.com

Nancy R. Goodman, PhD
nrgoodmanphd@gmail.com

Karen Gordon-Davis, MA, RN
kgd626@comcast.net

Nancy E. Griscom, MSW
ngriscom@gmail.com

Fonya Helm, PhD
fonya.helm@cox.net

Laura Hickok,PhD
laurahickok@verizon.net

Raymond S. Hoffman, MD
rshmd@verizon.net

Molly M. Jones-Quinn, PhD (Retired)

Maurine K. Kelly, PhD
mkkelly530@gmail.com

Ellen C. Klosson, PhD
eklosson@prodigy.net

Michael L. Krass, PhD
mlkrass@aol.com

Kerry L. Malawista, PhD
kmalawista@gmail.com

Cynthia N. Mendelson, PhD
drcnmendelson@gmail.com

Marie A. Murphy, MSW
mmurphy@mamurphy.net

Shelley Rockwell, PhD

Robert Rovner, PhD
bobrovner@comcast.net

Barbara H. Saidel, PhD (Retired)

Mary Catherine Wimer, MD
mcwimer@comcast.net

Leon Wurmser, MD
leonwurmser@verizon.net

 

New York Metro Area

 

Phyllis Ackman, PhD
dr@phyllisackman.com

Abby Adams-Silvan, PhD (Retired)

Bonnie H. Asnes, LCSW

Sheldon Bach, PhD
sbach@nyc.rr.com

Robert R. Barry, PhD
rbarry129@gmail.com

Alan Bass, PhD
BassAJ@aol.com

Delia Battin, LCSW
deliabattin@aol.com

Phyllis Beren, PhD
pberen@nyc.rr.com

Anni Bergman, PhD (Retired)

Maria V. Bergmann (Retired)

Jane F. Buckwalter, LCSW
jbuckwalter1@verizon.net

Ani Buk, MA, LP, LCAT
212-560-5556

Irene Cairo, MD
icairodr@gmail.com

Robert F. Carr, DSW
rcarrdsw@gmail.com

Harold Chorny, PhD (Retired)

Louise L. Crandall, PhD
louiselcrandall@aol.com

Nancy Cromer-Grayson, LCSW
cromergrayson@gmail.com

Pasquale De Blasi, Jr., PhD
pdeblasijr@gmail.com

Beverly Goldsmith Druck, LCSW
bgdruck@gmail.com

Edward Eisenberg, LCSW
edeisenbe@hotmail.com

Carolyn S. Ellman, PhD
cellman174@aol.com

Vivian Eskin, PhD
veskinphd@me.com

R. Eleanor Esposito, PhD
rellieespo@aol.com

Edwin Fancher, MA (Retired)

Judith Felton, LCSW
judithfelton215@gmail.com

Susan N. Finkelstein, LCSW
susanfcsw@aol.com

Helen K. Gediman, PhD
hgediman@gmail.com

Marion Gedney, PhD
mjgedney@gmail.com

Debra S Gill, LCSW
debra.gill@gmail.com

Stanley Grand, PhD
sgrand@nyc.rr.com

Andrea Greenman, PhD
amg2426@gmail.com

Mark Grunes, PhD
drmgrunes@gmail.com

Jane S. Hall, MSW, BCD
janeshall@earthlink.net

Talia Hatzor, PhD
thatzor@gmail.com

Ellen R. Hirsch, LCSW
ellenrhirsch@aol.com

Marvin S. Hurvich, PhD
Marvin@Hurvich.com

New York Metro Area, cont.

 

Eva Kantor, PhD
EvaKPsych@gmail.com

Laura Kleinerman, MS
lkleinerman@aol.com

Kimberly Kleinman, MS, LCSW
kim@kskleinman.com

Jo Lang, PhD
jpjlw@aol.com

Lois J. Levine, LCSW
loisjlevine@mindspring.com

Ruth Levine, LCSW
ruth.levine1@gmail.com

Edwin Ira Levy, PhD
edwiniralevy@verizon.net

Judith Schweiger Levy, PhD
jslphd@aol.com

Marsha Levy-Warren, PhD
mlevywarren@aol.com

Susan F. Light, LCSW
sfl1856@gmail.com

Kristine Shays Lupi, PhD, LCSW
kslupi@aol.com

Marvin D. Markowitz, PhD
oakcent@aol.com

Batya R. Monder, MSW
bmonder@rcn.com

Martin L. Nass, PhD (Retired)

Marion M. Oliner, PhD
marionoliner@gmail.com

Katharine Oram, PhD
kateoram13@gmail.com

Michael J. Pearlman, PhD
mjpearlmanphd@gmail.com

Edward S. Penzer, PhD (Retired)

Miriam Pierce, LCSW, FIPA
mimipierce@aol.com

Fred Pine, PhD
pinef99@gmail.com

Sandra Pine, PhD
sppine@gmail.com

Lesley Post, LCSW
lespost89@gmail.com

Hadassah Ramin, LCSW
hwramin@gmail.com

Gail S. Reed, PhD
gailsreed@me.com

Rita Reiswig, MS, LP
rreiswig@mac.com

Arlene K. Richards, EdD
arlenerichards89@gmail.com

Phillida B. Rosnick, PhD
phillida.rosnick@gmail.com

Crayton E. Rowe, Jr., MSW
craytonrowe@cs.com

Ann Rudovsky, LCSW
annrudovsky@gmail.com

Marilyn Sande, MSW
ms11231d@gmail.com

Esther Savitz, LCSW
epsavitz@aol.com

Shirley H. Schaye, PhD
sschaye@gmail.com

Virginia Shipley, PhD
shipleyvirginia@gmail.com

Susannah Falk Shopsin, MSW
susannah49@gmail.com

Susan Siegeltuch, LCSW
siegeltuchsd@aol.com

Mark Silvan, PhD (Retired)

Phyllis L. Sloate, PhD
plsloate@aol.com

Donna Roth Smith, LCSW
drothsmith@gmail.com

Katherine Snelson, LCSW
katherine.snelson@me.com

Stephen P. Solow, PhD
spsolow@gmail.com

Rogelio Sosnik, MD, LP
rogsos@aol.com

K. Mark Sossin, PhD
ksossin@pace.edu

Phyllis Springer, LCSW
pspringer@rcn.com

Barbara Stimmel, PhD
Barbara.Stimmel@mssm.edu

Lydia Stokes-Katzenbach, MSW (Retired)

Elspeth Strang, MSW
elspeth.e.strang@gmail.com

Iris Sugarman, LCSW
irsugarm@aol.com

Aaron M. Thaler, PhD
thalers@mac.com

Toni C. Thompson, MSW
tonithomps@yahoo.com

Ferne Traeger, LCSW
ftraeger@mac.com

Carole Trevas, MSW (Retired)

Joann K. Turo, MA, LP
JTuro@nyc.rr.com

Rhonda Ward, LCSW
rhonda.ward@verizon.net

Donald W. Whipple, PhD
dwwhipple-email@yahoo.com

Nancy H. Wolf, LCSW
nhw@nancyhwolf.com

 

Other Areas

 

Jack Novick, PhD (Michigan)
jacknovick@gmail.com

Kerry Kelly Novick (Michigan)
kerrynovick@gmail.com

John Rosegrant, PhD (Louisiana)
rosegrantj@gmail.com

Share This Page: