PTI_of-CFS_Mark_for_PTI_site_TEAL

Illuminate. Discover. Change.
Menu

Our Leadership

Board of Trustees

 

President
Judith Felton, LCSW
judithfelton215@gmail.com

Vice President – Society
Paula L. Ellman, PhD
paula.ellman@gmail.com

Vice President – Institute
Charles M. Rosen, LCSW
cmrosencsw@aol.com

Recording Secretary
Ellen R. Hirsch, LCSW
ellenrhirsch@aol.com

Treasurer
Christopher S. Kido, LCSW
chriskido@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Catherine Anderson, PhD
claphd@aol.com

Member-at-Large
Harmon Biddle, LCSW
harmonbiddle@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Robert F. Carr, DSW
rcarrdsw@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Steven L. Demby, PhD
sdemby@aol.com

Member-at-Large
Vivian Eskin, PhD
veskinphd@me.com

Member-at-Large
Andrea Greenman, PhD
amg2426@gmail.com

Member-at-Large
Susan B. Roane, PhD
sbroane@gmail.com

 

DC Division
Committee Chairs

 

Institute Director
Janet Shaye
jshaye@cox.net

Admissions Committee
Ellen Klosson
eklosson@prodigy.net

Candidate Organization
Eric Fielding
drericfielding@gmail.com

Curriculum Committee
Paula Ellman
paula.ellman@gmail.com
Nancy Goodman
nrgoodmanphd@gmail.com

Faculty Committee
Justine Kalas Reeves
justinekalasreeves@gmail.com
Marie Murphy
mmurphy@mamurphy.net

Fellowship Program
Janet Shaye
jshaye@cox.net

Progression Committee
Raymond Hoffman
rshmd@verizon.net

Evaluations Subcommittee
Catherine Anderson
claphd@aol.com

Recruitment Committee
Harmon Biddle
harmonbiddle@gmail.com

Registrar
Mary Catherine Wimer
mcwimer@comcast.net

Training Analyst Group
Shelley Rockwell
srockwell33@aol.com

Treatment Services
Diane Dowling
ddowling4709@aol.com

NY Division
Committee Chairs

 

Institute Director
Charles M. Rosen, LCSW
cmrosencsw@aol.com

Admissions Committee
Katherine Snelson
katherine.snelson@me.com

Anni Bergman Parent-Infant Training Program
Rita Reiswig
rreiswig@mac.com

Candidate Organization Steering Committee
Julia Chislenko
Jennifer Grant
David Lifschutz
Emily Schlesinger
Josh Wolf-Powers

Curriculum Committee
Kimberly Kleinman
kim@kskleinman.com
& Phillida (Phee) Rosnick
phillida.rosnick@gmail.com

Faculty Committee
Donna Roth Smith
drothsmith@gmail.com

Fellowship Program
C.J. Churchill
cjchurchi@yahoo.com

Financial Assistance Committee
Ferne Traeger
ftraeger@mac.com

License Qualifying (LP) Program Committee
Nancy Cromer-Grayson
cromergrayson@gmail.com
& Debra Gill
debra.gill@gmail.com

Progression Committee
Rhonda Ward
rhonda.ward@verizon.net

Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy Program
Beverly Druck
bgdruck@gmail.com

Recruitment Committee
Betsy Spanbock
bwspanbock@gmail.com

SEVIS Program Committee
Marilyn Sande
ms11231d@gmail.com

Training Analyst Group
Andrea Greenman
amg2426@gmail.com

Treatment Services
Susan Roane
sbroane@gmail.com
& Phyllis Springer
pspringer@rcn.com

 

Administration

 

For other inquiries and current candidate/
student matters please contact:

 

Michael Navas
Executive Director

646-245-1101
m.navas.lcsw@gmail.com

Connie V. Stroboulis
Administrative Director
212-752-7883
ConnieS3@aol.com

 

Psychoanalytic Training Institute of
CFS Headquarters in NYC:

 

PTI of CFS
1123 Park Avenue #1D
New York, NY 10128

Share This Page: